RSSyl: Use g_mkstemp() instead of mkstemp()
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commitcb7105cb923b786e1ce1f49c1456db538bae0d87
tree7318a49fc04407dc2516fe3235f1f89151e0be54
parentd510ecf8b865ce63b4074692eb8c80c0bfe7d704
RSSyl: Use g_mkstemp() instead of mkstemp()
src/plugins/rssyl/claws.def
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c