Get rid of non-existent CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS in Makefile templates where it was forgotten.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:03:29 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitcadecd73e0ba5f25fda046ee7c978803b5047fee
tree5b27c80479fdf9bf206893a606359de2ed0ce46d
parent09a777c54ac977509ad0d3f51ba0c969e13a6eea
Get rid of non-existent CLAWS_MAIL_CFLAGS in Makefile templates where it was forgotten.
src/plugins/clamd/libclamd/Makefile.am
src/plugins/fetchinfo/Makefile.am
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/Makefile.am