Make accounts use new password store for their passwords.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commitcaa44e52c9f535bd0f2ebe5214fb601c63373bcc
tree14328ea4a0b4ba6e2cc3a7be0d923ab8cb9250cf
parent2a6f8d16b275c63c5daa373d58d5ae867f1f6ba2
Make accounts use new password store for their passwords.
src/common/ssl.c
src/common/ssl.h
src/imap.c
src/main.c
src/news.c
src/password.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_gtk.c
src/send_message.c
src/wizard.c