Make entity_decode() handle invalid input better.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:28:54 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitc8813ed987cc450627ab73bd8bf7838dfd710bbc
tree7977c2125dd3473eef697e3d17456dc19cdcb5e0
parentdca37632f4c6775be95392cd802c58e3ea39c175
Make entity_decode() handle invalid input better.
src/entity.c
src/tests/entity_test.c