When autoselecting account for a new message, handle quoted recipient names better...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 22:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 22:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commitc8409a47933b566ff93f2805e91980efd7df1c7d
tree0d94d71340f4144e3e9fb48516145acf545151eb
parentd68093c4e5f2777fe13b5d2b6228586900b71dbb
When autoselecting account for a new message, handle quoted recipient names better. Patch by Christoph Ruegge, bug #3100.
src/account.c