Reorganise and beautify AttachWarner preferences
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 21:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 22:51:22 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitc7cd049a3435593a83fd823a67f1e5d3344ae14d
treed2f091463cfabde47b63788539f77b0e6c73d4d6
parent4b8a56c56f5c683d820e84327f90307bbfdfea29
Reorganise and beautify AttachWarner preferences

Use frames to separate options about what to search from the
options about where not to search and give it a more pleasant
appearance, and, hopefully, make it easier to understand.

Reworded skip quotes ckeckbox tip to warn about user-inserted
quotation marks.
src/plugins/attachwarner/attachwarner_prefs.c