Disable SSL3.0 entirely as a Poodle fix.
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitc6dc3e229f361f11ab4920d84bb11b5821bc4e86
tree1e388b87e5b1aaaa5275a99815d56e1d037c35b9
parentdc8728ee3222dbe49cdac81e6dc72b2ba206a046
Disable SSL3.0 entirely as a Poodle fix.
src/common/ssl.c