Perl plugin: Enhance insert_perl.pl documentation
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitc664620845dd076976e7cae1a6a01e76b724eaae
treeb42495f1bfc209e47990fa3220e8fef10d4453b5
parent7bb499bf370fd823ab8ecae8547e28f03867b0a2
Perl plugin: Enhance insert_perl.pl documentation

In cvs, there was an "InsertCompile" script that called the script.
Without looking at that script, the use of insert_perl.pl is not
obvious, so a few comments have been added.
src/plugins/perl/tools/insert_perl.pl