Refactor colors handling with more arrays
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:15:42 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitc10fc9f7b7e6e45a80adb4083d5aafa61d415380
tree6847f3002a72b3f71c3f73165b2b0bad2160aa5e
parent8363e45874756e3aeb1fed74bcd60206b5cfe2a7
Refactor colors handling with more arrays

This also makes possible to add more colors easily.
src/prefs_msg_colors.c