Do not use trim_string() in RSSyl's rename folder dialog.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitc01f3c5b9042dd0cdd2abc35b6e6b084fa22c51f
treec4f0dc7f019b46aa546f4390d1c10821f72265a2
parentf7dd46558a296973d765f3ba25dfb46e02b501a1
Do not use trim_string() in RSSyl's rename folder dialog.
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_cb_menu.c