Add forgotten author of @^^ patch (and others)
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:06:15 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commitbf4283e51f4cb8e6014dd9f0b54b2c7a42410aa6
tree308fb72f918814d55df10157de88a622eba24d75
parentedb27a1a701506fab0d12bce823f59bf302e4f00
Add forgotten author of @^^ patch (and others)
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h