Mark string for translation which is already translated
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:53:37 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:59:08 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
commitbf369b87a2ae63759685d8fcdd5f881d102a3b43
tree7f4ceaa3e6fea1a79b546442f4feec5dedc2f55e
parenteee39d758fa409d1c5ebce06228184023f0b86b5
Mark string for translation which is already translated
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c