Adjust spelling preferences widgets
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:35:50 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitbdb48c81cffc553513636b06f1609b2508ab1c0d
treea4b34497f687e29a51d0d98327698b98777aec90
parentd8ee06d81a2b914aa406d4d4710bf751e6478758
Adjust spelling preferences widgets
src/prefs_spelling.c