Allow custom window title for the folder selection dialog.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:14:49 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitbd8213fe3d3ca5da043992520e96f07aacd0d443
tree7c1a2372221b8cb9d25adea38546cdd572649412
parente420063586f5117a00c3460ed074e34c95709ff9
Allow custom window title for the folder selection dialog.

Fixes bug #3582 - Select folder dialogue does not tell what is
selecting for.
18 files changed:
src/compose.c
src/export.c
src/foldersel.c
src/foldersel.h
src/imap_gtk.c
src/import.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/messageview.c
src/mh_gtk.c
src/plugins/archive/archiver_gtk.c
src/plugins/bogofilter/bogofilter_gtk.c
src/plugins/bsfilter/bsfilter_gtk.c
src/plugins/clamd/clamav_plugin_gtk.c
src/plugins/mailmbox/plugin_gtk.c
src/plugins/spamassassin/spamassassin_gtk.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_filtering_action.c
src/summaryview.c