Fix a dumb double-free on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitbafb3e43d73525659b4b391526880f5119e06af2
tree2dea88ca9d67d6d7de3d18b79b1968ecef23469e
parenta4666c4c3f59f539a36509279f6e24b8a5510206
Fix a dumb double-free on Windows.

Closes bug 3957: Claws-Mail 64bit crashes when saving a draft
src/compose.c