Remove unneeded Windows-specific code path in Notification plugin's trayicon popup...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitbaa33ee12b6e51c60e22b17b4cb78ea2caa15317
treef3b9c3d3a1501ab33d0a407569ef24c9ce1b4954
parent30ac5272858d22f580ee1849bafebe205d1e4e00
Remove unneeded Windows-specific code path in Notification plugin's trayicon popup menu callback.
src/plugins/notification/notification_trayicon.c