Fix undoing file insertion.
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 24 May 2013 18:27:02 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitb94dcc446c466bc41e4f1e5222c516db6d70b60e
treee41a72a5efda5f50077155ab73a818726b896abf
parent560b2428fbe557c007898c259701db127945dd82
Fix undoing file insertion.
(cherry picked from commit 7e2654802e7eb97090da16bdf0fc3e4adf4fd283)
src/compose.c