Python plugin: Also check for _PyGtk_API being a PyCapsule
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 12:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitb68cfc804576fc1097370435e2cc05580c8c77fc
treeebf4205c9ab98263bcd11b6295c2d84628f1206f
parent845d06230be8876ec0664d362125e1e1b6575507
Python plugin: Also check for _PyGtk_API being a PyCapsule

Seems like Arch Linux patched pygtk to wrap into a PyCapsule instead
of a PyCObject.

Thanks to Drew Ferguson for reporting.
src/plugins/python/python-hooks.c