Python plugin: const fix
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commitb5633df1b51c8a1251bae7af87b8472d3fb65ef8
treeda5f5c72d5f971136453d0b11a72796d4b3e6486
parentc664620845dd076976e7cae1a6a01e76b724eaae
Python plugin: const fix

It seems a bit strange for procheader_get_header_from_msginfo()
to require a non-const header string argument, though.
src/plugins/python/messageinfotype.c