Add gtkut_tree_view_get_selected_pointer() helper function.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commitb357c3b93e69f90077bfb7c3884b91e5c0ac45e1
tree1a968c42f1aca13c8606a171dfd6c71f51521f4b
parent6329dc382d539135add187c5b1e8cf6efe1a9d22
Add gtkut_tree_view_get_selected_pointer() helper function.

It's meant for the simple cases when you just want to get
a pointer out of a treeview's selected row and you're not
going to do anything with the view, nor the model.
src/account.c
src/addressadd.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.h
src/importldif.c
src/mimeview.c
src/plugins/pgpcore/select-keys.c
src/ssl_manager.c