Add new quicksearch for header's content only
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitb29a924ece7da846e2871bea8bbddde98edcb5cf
tree206ecd03f0d4dcd17bed14843ce1c63af0e8f203
parent9d30727d92db5a901a29998b172a1c9b03138517
Add new quicksearch for header's content only

• The new “H S” filter searches for mail that contains string S in
  the content of any non-internal header.

Based on patches¹² by H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>, with some
reversion, refactoring, minor improvements and fixed typos.

¹ http://lists.claws-mail.org/pipermail/devel/2014-August/001257.html
² http://lists.claws-mail.org/pipermail/devel/2014-August/001258.html
15 files changed:
README
src/advsearch.c
src/gtk/quicksearch.c
src/imap.c
src/matcher.c
src/matcher.h
src/matcher_parser_parse.y
src/plugins/perl/cm_perl.pod
src/plugins/perl/perl_plugin.c
src/plugins/perl/tools/matcherrc2perlfilter.pl
src/prefs_matcher.c
src/procheader.c
src/procheader.h
src/textview.c
tools/filter_conv_new.pl