Remove unnecessary commas
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitb281fcac6759f48d15eaa646e12735a8924e9005
tree3bfa5f578bf24bd6f95c9bcd13220490cf81b020
parente31ee60178f6d6a1daf673bea143d1446d4378db
Remove unnecessary commas

They were added by mistake in f455e02c.
src/stock_pixmap.c