Use new internal plugin for rendering avatars
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitb079a3a27273d2441202ab9ac80a94645afc6017
tree77780dda9389026d2319875834d2b5f631d8cea5
parentdaea250f36c7346e018cdc8a759f10ff0c9834f5
Use new internal plugin for rendering avatars

Updates and simplifies rendering logic in header pane,
message view and text view and when adding pictures to
address book.
src/headerview.c
src/messageview.c
src/summaryview.c
src/textview.c