Fix bug #1918: allow searching of local address books
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:51:16 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 23:32:29 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
commitade36765043da35dfac36ba905ff1b40efd88ead
treea5ae15202bf0f1d4d26165757ea511fc21a38ee7
parente2746b5c0864a8cb8c291ce76997b6e69fe45525
Fix bug #1918: allow searching of local address books

Based on code in Sylpheed by Hiroyuki from 2009-11-26
src/addressbook.c