Added password_encryption.txt to docs/src.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 21:02:35 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 21:04:48 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commitad9ddd799eff250b2f7a7a8752a9ffed282c2f98
tree93b5ecc8969da15997b664070e9de5589a983bfa
parent54adfb433b879fa0e9218ed329feb6d99caf0fb1
Added password_encryption.txt to docs/src.
doc/src/password_encryption.txt [new file with mode: 0644]