GData plugin: Support cold-start
authorHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 19:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerHolger Berndt <hb@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commitaadb7d5405e67c0823a624728652c01055c837f6
treed3bda517041d08c81726478906b03a3f0d06ddd3
parentbee73785e5372679f55faf89bf8abf4ba6311af5
GData plugin: Support cold-start

Store refresh token, and try to authorize Google access with it on
startup. Interactive authorization is now only the fallback if refreshing
cannot be done or was not successful.

Fixes bug #3432 but requires yet unreleased libgdata, see
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=750746
configure.ac
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_contacts.c
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_prefs.c
src/plugins/gdata/cm_gdata_prefs.h
tools/jhbuild/claws-mail.modules
tools/jhbuild/sample.jhbuildrc-claws-mail