Add block address matching pattern feature
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:36:23 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 01:37:47 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
commitaa8ccdb0f6e887a4cb68150883eb7d6faf0cc1f5
treedd8d43d0ca62178207e85ca3331a7d1cfa91c796
parenta79ce24f9f5079e2cdd470e4b124321647ba6da6
Add block address matching pattern feature

Should fix bug #2340 'Create block list'.
src/plugins/address_keeper/address_keeper.c
src/plugins/address_keeper/address_keeper_prefs.c
src/plugins/address_keeper/address_keeper_prefs.h