Remove markup from translatable strings
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 00:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commita7ff442c30cbb2cd2819ebcb7f211a4d3a8bba3d
treec97021f255d11e23c80afb1abbb292ea2ce33dd2
parentfacfb6174d9b5b97a144627ab44dbb61611ee882
Remove markup from translatable strings
src/plugins/attachwarner/attachwarner.c