Use debug_print for debug info
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commita700fea56f5835856150bbd19b6936d1fc019638
tree0146cab2ae7a0ea881c67b39b7b241dda1764fbc
parent4bdc5af65d7a1d03557a2ea5f7c928384630cdf2
Use debug_print for debug info
src/plugins/newmail/newmail.c