Fix bug #3126 “libravatar: do not collect empty files”
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 23:25:40 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commita697eae3b750b59e1c51cda98a91ef1360453f18
tree95f1ef2984c064d6c3e5a4b58f4e2ad439737ae5
parent73a8781b8463557a0ddabe7b1beb0507a4d2beca
Fix bug #3126 “libravatar: do not collect empty files”

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar.c