managesieve: fix memory leak
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:43:44 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:09:28 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
commita5fcd7b5d797115135e308e9a25f8436c0462714
treebf9d77efb5d9fae69f1c003f6814626d908492aa
parentbd4e7f852004067a820a9f4fd9036ebfc235b1bb
managesieve: fix memory leak
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c