Remove imap_use_trash account preference.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commita451a77a45d751008a663d3b5f08381a38654917
tree9b1947b0b2ed89d26fd3a13c0dd9e43e78c19298
parentc7e1e0bbdf72269708a53075a4accecb61ebebe2
Remove imap_use_trash account preference.

Disabling this preference made deleting messages behave
incorrectly - they were marked for deletion regardless
of whether "delete" or "move to trash" was used, and
these actions were not executed immediately, regardless
of "immediate_execution" common preference.
src/folder.c
src/imap.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_account.h
src/summaryview.c