Use GLib's implementation of Base64 instead of our own.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commita2068001ee3f0a797968d8db474aca447cc22015
tree9a1b83a1d7b38aa3e1d150f8dfbbc89432d800e4
parent5aae1530df967ed180f42673042c62214dd604f7
Use GLib's implementation of Base64 instead of our own.
19 files changed:
doc/src/maintainer_guide.txt
src/codeconv.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/base64.c [deleted file]
src/common/base64.h [deleted file]
src/common/smtp.c
src/compose.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/headerview.c
src/imap.c
src/ldif.c
src/plugins/pgpinline/pgpinline.c
src/plugins/spam_report/spam_report.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_customheader.c
src/prefs_gtk.c
src/procmime.c
src/textview.c
src/unmime.c