Fix indentation
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 23:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:10:12 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commita10e28992076c2f28de3ed842f31192aa29ffec9
treee9e7fecf64c2c43dc2bf6341e174961677d6d5c4
parenta700fea56f5835856150bbd19b6936d1fc019638
Fix indentation
src/plugins/newmail/newmail.c