RSSyl: more fixes for Coverity issues
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 17:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 17:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit9ff86db84bc2fdee00d1379fa875d2e6d9e48c2d
tree44a1ef818bda7e1e9ede51f64c0e8cb386a66d9b
parent45a6494a22ca888132efbf5f2096e57fd0fb1970
RSSyl: more fixes for Coverity issues
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/date.c
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/feeditem.c
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/parser_atom10.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_add_item.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_update_comments.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_update_feed.c