Fancy: disallow editing for empty stylesheets
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:07:33 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:15:10 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit9d30727d92db5a901a29998b172a1c9b03138517
tree087f8b5b2b3b451e208cdd305e518ca1aeb29fc5
parentecb5946bbb9c2262678752c0958c4d18bf13e8b7
Fancy: disallow editing for empty stylesheets
src/plugins/fancy/fancy_prefs.c