Revert "fix bug 3973, ''select all' in summaryview does not automatically focus the...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit9bac1080abb054f6d743cb5672a6d5d3fed5e6e0
tree21f89f814496f5480372ac18106e0f073155c2e0
parent20dc0b893bdf2b9131d59a211c4315a5a7f0ebf7
Revert "fix bug 3973, ''select all' in summaryview does not automatically focus the summaryview'"

This reverts commit a3e48bd6e7e62dedfef8ddedbeeb90400b5234b3.
That commit introduced slowness when selecting all rows.
src/mainwindow.c
src/summaryview.c
src/summaryview.h