Restore the hovering-over-link callback in Fancy viewer.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:19:43 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit9b21fc565b75fa36796deeec305890995101dee4
tree496c774f362c2715d30e94f10ef8e1df8d46f2cc
parent39641415ecdedbeb2322b02207ebab740e2e8907
Restore the hovering-over-link callback in Fancy viewer.

We still need it to display the hovered-over link in statusbar.
src/plugins/fancy/fancy_viewer.c