Retrieve avatar service URL from address
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:45:18 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit9a8c64d48a0dcacffcfafb1d9759614516cb28cb
tree6d608bf57e0677adeaf10ecaf0bf08759d0ac233
parenta9aae8f1aded116587af78fa7882b213dd9908fb
Retrieve avatar service URL from address
src/plugins/libravatar/Makefile.am
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_federation.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_federation.h [new file with mode: 0644]