managesieve: Fix string memory leaks
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:55:12 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 02:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
commit99738a91f6c2ca14fb8feeef9be42904556cf97f
tree9f7ac58ab7c34da4be182ff529d5cfd8892aef7c
parentcf75891c808c2c9052a05776917eae0ef429ce8b
managesieve: Fix string memory leaks
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c