RSSyl: during format update, copy also folder properties
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit96dbb8027447a57c613507f5d4f98b3973a3ddae
treeb376bc2463e1763a26471975232eee57410e77bc
parentea91b4e8016b555ebef33222cd71c36c0fa40fbb
RSSyl: during format update, copy also folder properties
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_update_format.c