In folderview, Enter key opens the selected folder immediately.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit966533831c173434e600e9278be65b0d75021ca3
tree33cc1eeee6f9bb9fe556e08fa646d3e5a95e9559
parent0a91476acc8a09a53fc7183c43dac310321ed116
In folderview, Enter key opens the selected folder immediately.

...instead of expanding it to see its subfolders.
Closes bug #3541.
src/folderview.c