Fix filtering action configuration dialog modality on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit951a0fe24cfbc9be5f7c31ec0eee09a58759409a
tree3086e6deec6e8d0bc8453f165a0607db67bc9ccb
parentd094dae1240af8aac8266abbbc597f790142cd1f
Fix filtering action configuration dialog modality on Windows.

First set transient_for, then show dialog, then set modal,
just like other dialogs.
src/prefs_filtering_action.c