RSSyl: when user chooses a different folder name for a newly subscribed feed, store...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:00:57 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:02:36 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit924f8c954834d9f28261f3884e23fe322f044a24
treeb0bbe41e8b8c49dbd3ddf6d19fb9fec12ae02164
parentc77e9c8d6bc7e88be9e1e64b368dd999c0c3cf10
RSSyl: when user chooses a different folder name for a newly subscribed feed, store the official title, so that it doesn't revert back after first feed update.
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_subscribe.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_subscribe_gtk.c
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_subscribe_gtk.h