Fix bug #3741: Deleting an account doesn't delete imapcache
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:05:19 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit91af1a4bee0153e9f2abd047e025d94f3f84fbac
tree9c7878c7079ff644e999c07620ed05dce7a4d14e
parentcc3882f3602f1b44407248a19ab2c40175b98f91
Fix bug #3741: Deleting an account doesn't delete imapcache

Based on initial patch by Paul and in exchange of a reviewed
patch for 3582 ;-)
src/account.c
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_account.h