msg is not const
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit904dc0783c35e3438b3e7f4252302a98923e9cb8
tree318783a057ea81c2e176123dbbcde7c8fa82622f
parent66d1996ab05769926ac5ce5fdaf1b5377ea680f4
msg is not const

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
src/gtk/gtkutils.c