Use entity decoding API in HTML parser
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:11:33 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit8e9f89bef30238e178d71344e5135b030933956e
tree05f435620a70b4bf1aaf388984691dc77924eb7b
parent4d178a21c1d763945c6f27bc01814d58f7fa3dd7
Use entity decoding API in HTML parser
src/html.c
src/html.h