Generalise theme extension handling
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 23:11:47 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit8e02f3f3c6b091009410b081d40d187e76fe45aa
tree779364c89f8abb3ef0b11bc9331c98981a83760e
parent8925ab226ba8bb18928d61393d45e7d97f32777b
Generalise theme extension handling
src/prefs_themes.c
src/stock_pixmap.c
src/stock_pixmap.h