managesieve: read literals in chunks, not line-by-line
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:18:33 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:34:16 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
commit8be31955028980da209a38dea361c57d43fba96b
treeed93e1baaa51e48793fde1133239882bd1d32cd4
parent510d72d37de71c76e5ab11fd673e8f5685505c0a
managesieve: read literals in chunks, not line-by-line

This adds a way to read data chunks with a known length from a Session, rather
than until a newline or terminator string is reached. It is used to let Sieve
scripts be loaded faster.
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c