Add a PrefsWindow callback for apply button, and use it for common preferences to...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:09:46 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit8bc08f388d4f8cd6a8f76a7d0383c16f0cea572f
tree912cff4713d9a48a5b294b067f76e57b7361a8ea
parent4cf741e58e39af25d3ccd00b91197f5df9adc054
Add a PrefsWindow callback for apply button, and use it for common preferences to save them to disk.

Fixes bug #3467 for "click Apply, then click Cancel" scenario.
src/gtk/prefswindow.c
src/gtk/prefswindow.h
src/prefs_account.c
src/prefs_folder_item.c
src/prefs_gtk.c